Review Website

Latest Sports News

Latest Sports News, Scores, Stats, Videos and Fantasy Sports.

The Latest US News and Reviews

News that helps you genuinly and you can get updated for your betterment

News and updates of Live Events

What is happening in the USA, get live updates with USA News.

Business World and Updates

Business News and Finace updates that helps your business.

Tech World News in USA

LTR Magazine- Tech Blog supporting this news venture for Tech News.

Friday, 31 December 2021

DIY Nail Art Printer

Scratch card hack video

Cool Fingerprint lockpad | Future Technology | Awesome Gadgets

School kids after corona | Covid After effects

After corona people will be like this | Best video in 2022 People

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Transformer Awesome Tech

Ótimo uso de tecnologia o que você acha | Spain

Baby Sleeping Machine | Awesome Gadgets

Travelmate Robotic Suitcase

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Organizer Storage Box | cool gadgets

Powerful vacuum clutches | Awesome Video

Monday, 27 December 2021

Get creative step by step woodworking plans with detail instructions

Children's scooter tricycle 5 in 1 Balance Bike Walker Infant Outdoor Toys


Outdoor recreation Awesome video | technology and gadgets Youtube Channel

Awesome idea in Winter | Winter Hack | Work From Home Tips in Winter

Repair broken table or chair hack | Amazing Life Hack Video

Sunday, 26 December 2021

Desi Jugaad in India

Corn Harvester

Portable and compatible full functional hand light

Rat traps

Village Boy The Mechanical Engineer


Shelter for car

Saturday, 25 December 2021

Electric pressure washer power cordless handheld


electric pressure washer power cordless handheld, Electric pressure washer, Pressure washer, Cool gadgets

Surfer Girl Style Inspiration Foil Training @murzvinsky

Discover this amazing surfer girl, find out the perfect surf apparel on our website. Our ethical surf brand fights against the pollution of our ocean by giving 10% of income to NGO's, Get your ethical

UPS HAT For Raspberry Pi | Battery Warning Indicator | 5V Operating Volt...


An uninterruptible power supply (UPS), also known as a battery backup, provides backup power when your regular power source fails or voltage drops to an unacceptable level. A UPS allows for the safe, orderly shutdown of a computer and connected equipment. The size and design of a UPS determine how long it will supply power.

Risks and challenges

We did research to learn about the dangers and challenges that come with product development. The supply chain, manufacturing capacity, and quality control have all been thoroughly investigated. We can generate enormous numbers of items while keeping flawless delivery accuracy. Our products are put through thorough quality testing to ensure that they are of the best possible quality for our consumers. In terms of manufacture and delivery, we are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thursday, 23 December 2021

TourBox Elite The Ultimate Bluetooth Controller for Creator

#TourBox_Elite The Ultimate #Bluetooth_Controller_for_Creator
Delivers an intuitive editing experience and accelerates your workflow.#photographers#illustrators #video/audio editors#designers
Firstly, we want to show vast appreciation for those who supported us from the get go in 2018, enabling us to transform ideas into reality. 


Beginning with the Kickstarter campaign, we connected with nearly 2,000 backers and quickly expanded the TourBox community to tens of thousands of people across the globe. 


TourBoxers have contributed insightful comments and suggestions, providing the inspiration needed to modify and improve the quality of our products.



Now, we are delighted to present you with our next-gen creative controller - TourBox Elite.

TourBox Elite, an unparalleled Bluetooth editing controller, is engineered for digital content producers.

Whether it's brush control, video and sound editing, image manipulation, parameter calibration or tool switching, the TourBox Elite is the most intuitive way to do it. Get rid of the clumsy keyboard and start taking control of the entire creative process, with a single hand.


As a dual-channel Bluetooth controller, TourBox Elite loads with features such as pinpoint control (lag-free) algorithm, customizable UI and macro command, providing users the highest level of precision and customization. 

Complimented with the most advanced haptic feedback technology and featuring the TourMenu plugin and upgraded components, the TourBox Elite will help you achieve sleek one-handed operation with improved productivity and performance.


Over 100K photographers, illustrators, graphic designers, directors, audio and video editors, musicians across various professional industries are using TourBox daily to master their creation. 

1. Illustration - Dive into the seamless workflow 

Enjoy the instant access to features like canvas rotation, image zooming in and out, brush control, etc. All to keep you focused in your illustration.


Adjust size, hardness, weight, opacity etc., with a simple turn of the knob.

Rotate the knob to select your desire brush tool, zoom in and out with the versatile scroll, hold and press the buttons to drag images across the screen, and use the D-pad to seamlessly switch between key shortcuts and tools. 

Say goodbye to the unnatural movements on the keyboard. 



2. Photo Editing & Retouching - Stay focused on the image only

The TourBox Elite allows you to fiddle with your single hand. You can just focus on the images, hit the buttons, turn the knob and get the work done! No more searching in the parameter bar. 

Glance through your photo stocks, select and rate them at ease.  

Go mouse-free and swiftly work on adjusting exposure, contrast, shadows and highlights with a simple turn of the knob, in editing apps like Lightroom, Camera Raw and Capture One.

Adjust parameters accurately and rapidly, different gears of speed can be calibrated based on your needs.

Adjust the entire image or isolate specific parts or objects in frame (including lens correction, layer masking) in real time without a keyboard and mouse.


Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Duo Cover - Tap into your microwave's potential | Crowd Funded Project |...


#Duo_Cover: Tap into your #microwave's potential 🧲
Step up your #microwave game with the #next_generation_invention that delivers tastier food with zero splatter or finger burns.

This isn't our first rodeo! After 2 successful Kickstarter campaigns, over $1,000,000 sold and over 20,000 backers, we're back with our best product yet!


Duo Cover is a next-generation microwave device giving you the following super powers:

Moist leftovers, every time.
Sparkling clean microwave — no more gross splatter.
Chef-approved meals in half the time, with half the cleanup.
Finger protection (think: pot holder) for when dishes get hot in the microwave.


Hear from people using it today (filmed in our office building where we've put different versions of the Duo Cover as we've iterated from product feedback & gave units out for beta-testing). The first shot has the building's office manager, who was one of the first beta-testers and has a rock-star personality!





Yes, Duo Cover can do some amazing things, but deep down inside it’s a just a simple splatter-proof cover designed to keep your microwave clean.
“Yay! Leftovers for supper,” said no one ever. But with Duo Cover, those leftovers turn out so moist and tender that they’ll feel wanted all over again.


Just like you, your microwave deserves to discover its full potential. Duo Cover transforms it into a steamer, capable of producing meals even Gordon Ramsey couldn’t criticize.


Duo Cover magnetically attaches to your microwave’s ceiling. Simply bring it on down on your dish when you need to, and hide it when you’re done.

Duo Cover is flexible, like a yogi master, or some peoples’ morals. That means you can use it to safely transport your meal from microwave to table, avoiding burnt fingers.

Don’t you just love it when your dish is scalding hot and burns your fingers, but your food is still cold? Us neither. Duo Cover solves both of those problems.


Each pledge includes a free recipe ebook with 20 recipes specially developed by a chef for Duo Cover. 

Keep your kitchen clean and eco-friendly with our reusable & biodegradable dishcloth. Perfect for hand-drying and counter cleaning (replacing paper towels). It's super absorbent and with just ONE Swedish dishcloth, you can replace 17 rolls of paper towels.

Quick, easy, and delicious. With Duo Cover you can cook fast, delicious recipes in the microwave without being left with a sink full of dishes and scrubbing loads of pots and pans. From simple one-ingredient recipes to full gourmet recipes, we have you covered. 

Most people use paper towels and plastic wrap to cover their food and avoid splatter. Duo Cover allows you to keep those paper towels and plastic wrap for other jobs, saving you money while saving the earth by cutting down on waste.

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

3D Scanner with 0 1mm Accuracy


#Revopoint_POP_2 : Precise #3D_Scanner with 0.1mm Accuracy
Bring your Reality into the #3D_Digital_World

What’s popping? It’s Revopoint 3D! Last year, we launched the first generation of POP 3D Scanner on Kickstarter and gained huge success. After fulfilling all rewards and collecting feedback from our users, obviously, we know you love it!  Now, we are excited to introduce you to POP 2, the upgraded feature-rich version of POP 3D Scanner that has higher precision, smoother operation, better color effect, etc. POP 2 can help you easily capture the 3D model for 3D printing, 3D design, VR/AR 3D modeling, reverse engineering and measurement, etc.



Typically, high-precision 3D scanners are costly and are designed for highly specialized users, making these devices unaffordable and unsuitable for the consumer market. That’s one of POP 2’s innovations: while it offers professional-grade high accuracy, this 3D scanner is presented with a consumer-grade price. It’s a one-of-a-kind 3D scanner available at this price range—yes, we know that’s what you wanted to hear! 


The core hardware of POP 2 adopts the principle of binocular and Micro-structured light. With the help of the proprietary micro projecting chip, POP 2 ensures that the fast acquired 3D point cloud data has high accuracy, and the highest single-frame accuracy can reach 0.1mm. POP 2 supports high-precision scanning mode and texture scanning mode, which can directly generate vivid 3D models for color 3D printing. In terms of intelligent algorithms, POP 2's built-in high-performance 3D calculation chip can effectively ensure the speed and efficiency of 3D scanning. Even if it is used with standard computer equipment, it can still scan smoothly without stalling.


POP 2 is equipped with an upgraded projector and IR cameras with higher resolution, and an improved high-precision calibration method ensures that POP 2 meets professional-grade precision, with an accuracy of up to 0.1mm and a 3D point cloud data of 0.15mm. This allows POP 2 to capture 3D models with more details and ensure better dimensional accuracy. 


The hardware upgrade of POP 2 enables the scanning frame rate to reach 10 frames. At the same time, it is equipped with an embedded 6 Dof Gyroscope to help faster and more accurate spatial position, reduce stitching errors, improve the smoothness of scanning, and make the scanning process simpler and faster. In a nutshell, it enhances its operational flow and shape, marker point, and color feature point cloud stitching.


Through the high-resolution global exposure sensor, synchronization with the depth camera by hardware triggering, POP 2 can directly generate vivid 3D models for 3D animation, color 3D printing, etc. That can be used directly AR and VR!

Credit- Revopoint 3D

Amazing drone for single man | Awesome Future Tech Video

Another flying bathtub | Flying Machine with Man Wow Awesome video | Fut...

Monday, 20 December 2021

Flying Motorcycle

Awesome this drones can lift a human | Tech YouTube Channel

Sunday, 19 December 2021

Amazing rocket toy

Archimedes Screw | Awesome Technology | Amazing Method to Move Water Fro...

Friday, 17 December 2021

World's first Hydrofoil e Bike | e Bike on Water Amazing video

Ultra light personal hang glider | How will you Land?

Thursday, 16 December 2021

Sustainable e bike car hybrid | Future Technology | Awesome gadgets 2022

Cool portable scooter | Gadgets

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Smart Appliance and Gadgets for Every Home

Fruit sorting technique awesome video

Laser Aiming Slingshot

Amazing Vehicle

Foldable table awesome furniture

Grill und Feuerstelle inkl Grillgalgen Gabione Aufbauvideo

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Cool lighter gun

Impossible table video

Impossible table video

Friday, 10 December 2021

Awesome Gadget China | Você gostou disso?


Awesome Gadget China

How to Take Off a Ring Stuck on Your Finger [ Easy Trick]


Wow

This is an easy trick to remove a stuck ring in your finger. 

Follow the video or these steps

  1. Take a thread that can go under the ring, easily.
  2. Wet that thread or it should be strong enough.
  3. Once you put it under the ring in between your finger, then roll it over your finger. 
  4. And slowly try to roll the ring over the thread. 
Note: you can wet your finger with soap if you can, it will be faster. 

Thanks

Thursday, 9 December 2021

Amazing Xbox Gadget


Xbox is a video gaming brand created and owned by Microsoft. The brand consists of five video game consoles, as well as applications (games), streaming services, an online service by the name of Xbox network, and the development arm by the name of Xbox Game Studios. 

The brand was first introduced in the United States in November 2001, with the launch of the original Xbox console.

The original device was the first video game console offered by an American company after the Atari Jaguar stopped sales in 1996. It reached over 24 million units sold as of May 2006. 

Microsoft's second console, the Xbox 360, was released in 2005 and has sold 86 million units as of October 2021. 

The third console, the Xbox One, was released in November 2013 and has sold 51 million units. The fourth line of Xbox consoles, the Xbox Series X and Series S, was released in November 2020. The head of Xbox is Phil Spencer, who succeeded former head Marc Whitten in late March 2014.

And now, you can see, "Halo Infinite" on the home page of Xbox

And just in case you forget, here is the official website link and screenshot




Awesome Mobile Stand with multiple options


Read Gadget Reviews here.

Monday, 8 November 2021

Blade Cutter xtool M1 Review | New Kickstarter Project | Crowdfunding


#xTool_M1 - Mini but Powerful Hybrid Laser & #Blade_Cutter

The Versatile Desktop Cutter and Engraver for Everyone - Innovative | Powerful | Easy to Use | Affordable Normally, a laser cutter can perform very well on many materials such as wood, metal and glass. However, for some soft materials such as vinyl, which can be used for DIY T-shirts, sign making, logos and more, a blade cutter is preferable to avoid the burnt edge, discoloration and toxic fumes generated by laser cutting. With xTool M1 which has both the laser and blade heads, you don’t have to waver between a laser cutter or a blade cutter (or breaking the bank to buy both). Your ideas can be realized on just one machine. Our goal was to create a powerful tool for everyone. The biggest challenge was to achieve adequately strong laser cutting and engraving power at an affordable price. xTool M1 intelligently captures images, designs, and drawings from any surface and then imports them into xTool’s graphic design software for further creative design. The AI system automatically detects the shape of the material and processes the same ones in batches at one time.

AI Auto-focus

xTool M1 initiates auto-focusing, including visual identification, material thickness setting and material recognition so you don’t have to set the cutting parameters by yourself.

Intuitive Software

Equipped with specialized software, xTool M1 allows you to work seamlessly on Windows / macOS / Android / iOS devices. With the new xTool Laserbox App, you can control M1 with your smartphone even without an internet connection. Now, during our Kickstarter campaign, we are offering the best-ever price of xTool M1 starting from only $699. That is less than 1/5 of Glowforge's price, but still gives you about 80% of the functions of Glowforge Plus + Cricut Maker 3. The Rotary Attachment unlocks 360° engraving for cylindrical objects from 3mm to 70mm in diameter (with the raisers provided), with which you can customize a wide range of cylindrical materials. *If you keep raising the machine, you can engrave objects in larger diameter. Currently, due to worldwide supply chain issues, shipping prices are heavily inflated. To ensure you get the best possible rate, we will charge the shipping fee AFTER the campaign, closer to the shipping date. Our current estimate is that shipping will be around 10%~18% of the order price, including tax & duties for most regions (Around 15%~25% for Australia and New Zealand). We can promise that the shipping fee we charge will be no more than 18% of most regions (no more than 25% for Australia and New Zealand), we will cover the excess part if it costs more. Note: The safety class of xTool M1 is Class I (FDA Certified). We are on track to receive FDA/FCC/CE-LVD/EMC certifications before March 2022, which are necessary for delivering our products to the US, EU and most areas in the world. We are in the process of building an xTool Community for all of our users to learn, create, and share. In our xTool Community, we will provide: Multiple project cases with detailed instructions including digital design files, step by step instructions, materials checklists, and parameter settings. Millions of digital design files for you to download.

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Tuck Bike Review | Technology and Gadgets YouTube Channel | New Foldable...


Tuck Bike - The BIG bike for small spaces

The first folding bike with folding wheels. A full size bike that fits under your desk and is fun to ride whether you fold it or not.

The first folding bike with folding wheels. A full size bike that is fun to ride on your commute or a weekend trip. Flexibly folds to fit under your desk or in your hallway. Easy to take on the subway or the trunk of your car.
 3 Folding Options to Fit Your Space

    The Curtsy: quick and narrow for hallways
     
    The Quickie: just the frame when you're in a rush
     
    The Full Monty: the most compact fold

Life is always changing, so we made 3 folding options and you can pick whether you need to save time or save space.
The Curtsy - Quick and Narrow



Storing in a hallway? Fold the handlebars in a flash with the hallway Curtsy fold. No more snagged cardigans!
Turn me sideways, mark me absent
The Quickie

Trying to catch a busy train? We get it - you don’t need the full fold - Snap in half in 5s flat.
Quickie on a train
The Quickie
The Full Monty - The Smallest Package

Need to pack that puppy away? The Full Monty Fold fits in the trunk of a compact car. Reach suitcase size in less than two minutes. Our wheels fold in thirds and tuck inside the frame. No need for any tools.
Hidden in Plain Sight
The Full Monty

Testimonials

“I’ve seen this bike being developed over the past few years and I’ve ridden each iteration. This is a legit bike. Other folding bikes are only good for a short hop to the station, this bike is good to ride all day, every day. I’ve seen the commitment and dedication of Alex up close and nothing will stop this guy delivering these bikes.”

Dave Boone, Owner of Towne Cycles and Master Mechanic, Oakland.
Alex visiting Dave Boone of Towne Cycles, Oakland

"I loved my first ride on a Tuck Bike! It felt smooth, safe and comfortable, and I was amazed at how nicely it fit in the trunk of my car when it folded"

Misha, San Francisco

"I was shocked at how exceptionally smooth the Tuck ride was. I was expecting to at least notice the folding wheels while riding, but I didn't at all! It felt like I was riding a regular bike with a secret super power."

Brittni, Berkeley

So Fancy We Got Famous - Featured On
 “City-living often equates to living with much less square footage, so this space-saving bike is a great solution. ”

Emerald Pellot. In the know! By Yahoo

 ---- Benefits ----

 A Great Bike Whether You Fold or Not

When you’re on it, it’s a smooth riding regular ‘ol bicycle - what you’re used to and what you expect, but when you fold it…..oh boyyy, ain’t she the cutest?! If you’re going to fold your bike, this is the best way to do it. We’re talking about a full size bike with a conventional frame, that folds down to the size of a suitcase.

A lot of folding bikes focus on getting small, but sacrifice a geometry that handles right. Our conventional frame means it handles great, it’s comfortable and it’s fun to ride. 
Ride Smooth on 28" Wheels
Full size 28" wheels. Full size frame.
Easy to Store

Fits under your desk, in the trunk and on the train. Compact folded size of 26x16x34 inches (65x40x86cm).
Tucked in the back of a Chevy Bolt, a subcompact hatchback
Keep your bike under the bar table
Tuck Bike fits under your desk
Portable - Rolls When Folded

Who wants to carry a folded bike around? No one! That’s why we attached caster wheels so you can roll while folded. Snappy magnets hold the folded frame together.
Roll your bike effortlessly on the casters
Rolls when folded
Let's GOOOOOOO!!!!!
Freedom From Flats!




Ever unlocked your bike and realised you have a flat? We got you covered - our Gecko Rubber foam tires are impossible to puncture. They’re a revelation, offering the same grip and handling you're used to. Richard Adams at Gecko Rubber has custom blended these slicks to suit your hectic urban lifestyle.
Puncture proof foam rubber tires
 Stop Faster With Disc Brakes

Powerful braking come rain or shine - 160mm disc brakes. They’re mechanical so much easier to maintain than hydraulic brakes. 
 Easy To Fold

No tools needed, balances itself while folding
Tuck Bike stands alone
 Rewards 

    Limited Early bird - Medium size - single speed folding bicycle - $1695 ($300 cheaper than Retail)
     
    Limited Early bird - Large size - single speed folding bicycle - $1695 ($300 cheaper than Retail)
     
    Medium size - single speed folding bicycle - $1795 ($200 cheaper than Retail)
     
    Large size - single speed folding bicycle - $1795 ($200 cheaper than Retail)

N.B. Sales tax will be calculated and collected before delivery.

 How Do The Wheels Fold?

The wheel is split into three equal parts: imagine a pizza cut in three slices. You stack the pieces up and that’s how it folds.

We reinforced the rim at the ends and hold them together with wedge clamps, so the joints are actually the strongest part of the wheel. Each third of a wheel is independently strong and true and when assembled together, they’re even stronger. There's a final clamp at the hub, and you need at least three clamps to open before any segment can fold. The foam tires mean you can fold and unfold the wheel without having to deflate or inflate.
What goes into a folded wheel?
 Tuck Bike vs The Competition

You can get a small wheeled folding bike that’ll fold smaller than a Tuck Bike, but we know you’ll have more fun riding on full size wheels. A medium size Tuck Bike folds up smaller than a small wheeled Tern Verge P10 (22” wheels), but if you want the absolute smallest package, you should get a small wheeled folder. We’d love you to be out on a Tuck Bike, but most of all we want you out riding. Let’s see how we stack up shall we?
20” vs 28” diameter wheels, which would you rather ride?
Folded size comparison of a small wheeled folder and Tuck Bike

And do those 20” wheels allow a smaller fold?........Yep, but not by much.

 Tuck Bike Specs 
Geometry
What Size Should I Get?



We're offering a medium for riders 5'1 - 5'8 and a large for riders 5'8.1 - 6'2+.
6'0 Alex on the Medium
5'5 person on the Medium
Safety

Our wheel is safe. It’s passed comprehensive testing by an independent third party. It meets the international standard for reliability (ISO 4210-7:2014) and the American Consumer standard (CPSC 16 CFR 1512.18 (j)), completing over ¾ of a million impacts on a rolling road while overloaded and still going strong.
On and on and on
 Design Evolution

In 2017 I was riding my first folding wheel - I’ve spent four years developing it and now it’s ready for you. Re-inventing the wheel is a crazy hard thing to do, but the good news is - the hard part is done. We’re ready to place the order with the manufacturers and deliver you some kick-ass bikes.
How many times can you re-invent the wheel?
Alex and Rama prototyping in the early days, Nairobi, Kenya.
Who’s Behind Tuck Bike?




Hi! I'm Alex, inventor, engineer and bike lover. I invented Tuck Bike because I wanted a full size bike that I could take anywhere. There are other folding bikes, but I wanted a bike that I actually wanted to ride. I’ve spent my career in manufacturing and automotive engineering, including working on the hybrid Range Rover and the Jaguar driven in the Bond movie Spectre. I led the design team at car startup Mobius Motors, and worked in manufacturing to put our first cars on the road. I've worked with many suppliers in Asia. Industry experts helped hone the design to give you the best bike we can think of.

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

universal phone holder is great

Self contained Auto Drip Irrigation Device

Multifunctional Umbrella

machine making clay interlocking block soil lego brick for house buildin...

Monday, 13 September 2021

Stainless Steel memobottle Review


Stainless Steel memobottle
The water bottle reimagined. Designed flat to fit in your bag and in your life.

Story
A bottle designed to fit in your bag - and life. 
You shouldn't have to think twice about bringing water. 

That's why we reimagined the humble water bottle to always fit - in your bag and life.

Seven years ago, we brought you the original memobottle. 

Now, the memobottle is back with a brand new look.



Available in Matte Black and Matte White


 Designed to fit - everywhere 

Early prototypes shown
Make the most of the space you have. 

The memobottle’s flat, paper-inspired design allows it to fit next to the things you carry every day like laptops and books.

Whether you’re packing for work, play or travel, you'll find space you never knew existed.


Made for travel  

Early prototypes shown
Born from a desire to reduce the impact of single-use bottles, the memobottle is designed to ensure you never leave your bottle behind again.


Its compact nature allows it to fit where other bottles can’t - like handbags, back pockets and cross-body bags. It even fits in aeroplane seat pockets!

You’ll be hydrated anywhere and everywhere you go. That's one less excuse to not carry a bottle, and one more reason to stay hydrated.


Built to last  

Mass production sample
Formed from premium food-grade 304 stainless steel, the new Stainless Steel memobottle is stain-resistant and robust. Its luxurious satin powder-coat is both delicate to the touch and scratch-resistant. 

Gentle curves, laser-etched detailing and a polished mouthpiece perfectly complement the bottle’s durable design.


Final Product Specifications






Design Process   

Early Prototype (painted logos) vs Current Production Sample (debossed and laser etched logos)
At memobottle we are obsessed with the finer details. We geek out on product design on a daily basis, we are driven by design and innovation and are very conscious of the impact that production processes can have on our environment.

With the Stainless Steel memobottle, we wanted to take the essence of the original memobottle, and distill it into an even clearer silhouette. The bottle’s sense of balance and refinement is the result of many, many iterations, both digital and physical.

It follows much trial and error and constant rejection by suppliers who didn’t believe it was feasible or possible to create such a bottle.

We are thankful that we endeavoured, and have reached an outcome that we are all so proud of.

And so it comes with immense joy - and relief - that we are able to finally release this object to the world

All in one bag for women


.A bottle designed to fit in your bag - and life. 
You shouldn't have to think twice about bringing water. 

That's why we reimagined the humble water bottle to always fit - in your bag and life.

Seven years ago, we brought you the original memobottle. 

Now, the memobottle is back with a brand new look.



Available in Matte Black and Matte White


 Designed to fit - everywhere 

Early prototypes shown
Make the most of the space you have. 

The memobottle’s flat, paper-inspired design allows it to fit next to the things you carry every day like laptops and books.

Whether you’re packing for work, play or travel, you'll find space you never knew existed.


Made for travel  

Early prototypes shown
Born from a desire to reduce the impact of single-use bottles, the memobottle is designed to ensure you never leave your bottle behind again.


Its compact nature allows it to fit where other bottles can’t - like handbags, back pockets and cross-body bags. It even fits in aeroplane seat pockets!

You’ll be hydrated anywhere and everywhere you go. That's one less excuse to not carry a bottle, and one more reason to stay hydrated.


Built to last  

Mass production sample
Formed from premium food-grade 304 stainless steel, the new Stainless Steel memobottle is stain-resistant and robust. Its luxurious satin powder-coat is both delicate to the touch and scratch-resistant. 

Gentle curves, laser-etched detailing and a polished mouthpiece perfectly complement the bottle’s durable design.


Final Product Specifications






Design Process   


Early Prototype (painted logos) vs Current Production Sample (debossed and laser etched logos)
At memobottle we are obsessed with the finer details. We geek out on product design on a daily basis, we are driven by design and innovation and are very conscious of the impact that production processes can have on our environment.

With the Stainless Steel memobottle, we wanted to take the essence of the original memobottle, and distill it into an even clearer silhouette. The bottle’s sense of balance and refinement is the result of many, many iterations, both digital and physical.

It follows much trial and error and constant rejection by suppliers who didn’t believe it was feasible or possible to create such a bottle.

We are thankful that we endeavoured, and have reached an outcome that we are all so proud of.

And so it comes with immense joy - and relief - that we are able to finally release this object to the world.


About us - Born on Kickstarter

We are committed to inspiring a more reusable society through the design of considered, convenient, everyday products.

memobottle was founded in 2014 by childhood best mates Jesse Leeworthy, and Jonathan Byrt.  The idea came about due to two frustrations that they experienced; the impact of single-use water bottles, and the inability to fit round bottles in their bags. It turned out that these frustrations were shared by people all over the world.

This is now our 3rd Kickstarter campaign.  Since our first Kickstarter, which helped us launch in 2014, we have built an amazing community of backers and followers that have shared this journey with us. Without you guys - our incredible Kickstarter community - memobottle would not be here today. And it is once again because of you that we are able to continue to innovate and do what we love.

We are a team of 10 passionate individuals based in Melbourne, Australia – driven by design, innovation and a strong desire to improve the state of our environment. This new project is the result of continuous feedback and hard work over the past few years.


A mission in a bottle 

memobottle is proudly a certified B-Corporation, with social and environmental consideration at the forefront of everything that we do. We measure our success via two key metrics - a dual impact model as we like to call it.

The number of single-use bottles diverted from landfill by the use of memobottle products.
 
The days of clean water access we’re able to provide through our partnership with Water.org
To date, we estimate that we have diverted over 100 million single-use water bottles from ending up in landfill.  And through our partnership with water.org, we have provided over 11 million days of clean water to those in need.

We might be 7 seven years into this journey but we are only just getting started.

Thank you for joining us on this journey. Together, we have an exciting future ahead!


A big thank you
Bringing a new product to life, and creating a new Kickstarter campaign involves a lot of work. And there are a lot of special people that have helped us along the way.  Here are a few that we feel deserve a special mention.  Thank you guys, for helping this become a reality!

 Cinema Thom - for the filming and editing of our Kickstarter video. The end result was exactly as we had hoped, and you were a dream to work with.
 Single Use Aint Sexy - a big shout out to founder Josh Howard for all of the hard work, workshops and support.  Our collaboration cleaning tablets are an incredible addition.
 The Commons - to the amazing coworking community that has been a second home to us. Special mentions to Kim, Belle, Shannon and Robbie for always being game to step in as talent - you're all lifesavers! 
 Declan White - for mixing the audio in the video.
 James Butler - for campaign photography.
 Calum Shand - for campaign communications design.

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Stem craft for kids

Science and tech wow video

Marble machine line test

Long stride elliptical bike emulates the experience of running

Garden Digging Tool

FERRAMENTA PARA ELETRICISTA

Engineering toys for kids

Charging cable for gamers

Best Movable bike

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Nomad Shoe Review Video


Rens NOMAD : The All-in-1 Waterproof Coffee Shoe
100% Waterproof | Breathable | Odor-Resistant | Lightweight | Sustainable | Active Lifestyle

 After revolutionizing the everyday shoe with Rens 1.0 - Original Coffee Sneaker, we are back to give your favorite athletic shoes a run for their money. We’ve taken our signature sustainable coffee material and 100% waterproof protection and combined them with performance features to unlock your full athletic potential. 

The World runs on coffee. Now, so can you.








NOMAD features our new AquaScreen™  3.0 technology. Along with our 100% waterproof guarantee, this new dedicated membrane is lighter, twice as breathable, and built for any activity.


Made from recycled plastic bottles, this new barrier offers you the freedom to run, hike and explore—in any weather conditions. 

Puddles beware.


NOMAD features our newest innovation, the SkyStep™ Performance Midsole. Precision air intakes placed at the heel and sole increase ventilation and breathability while maintaining total waterproof protection.


Specially engineered channels flush out hot air on the downstep, and pull in cool air on the way up. This creates a lighter sneaker with increased flex and more responsive cushioning.










ClimatePartner guarantees that all climate emissions of the product will be calculated, reduced and offset via recognized carbon offset projects.




Friday, 10 September 2021

Tube Next Review


Nextube - A retro nixie clock inspired modern display
Nextube is a retro display that revives the beautiful warm glow of the nixie tube and shows you key metrics of your modern life.

Aesthetics of the past, united with the tech of today.


Inspired by the 50s-70s soviet Nixie tube clock, Nextube uses modern IPS screens to revive the beautiful warm orange glow of old tech, at the same time, shows you key metrics of modern life. You can use it to know the time, arrange your schedule, check the weather, track social media performance, visualize your favorite music, and light up your space. 



Nixie tubes were introduced in the mid-1950s for numerals display, but soon fell out of favor because of the new LED display tech. As time pass, the bright warm orange glow is becoming a legendary symbol for the retro-tech. However, they are quite fragile, short life, and require sophisticated maintenance. Nextube is using the modern IPS screens to re-create the vintage nostalgic look.





This isn’t just some exercise in nostalgia, the digital IPS screens can bring endless possibilities. Select a place, set your time, and you’re ready to enjoy the beauty of this ultra-modern timepiece.





Manage the time you invest on tasks, allocate the time you work on fitness, control the time you use on cooking, or limit the time you spend on gaming. Get the most out of every second, and focus on your own life and goal.



A real-time social media subscriber counter for your Youtube channel, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, or Tiktok account! Outstanding followers display for creators and streamers. Data updated every second.



Reliable weather forecast and accurate temperature/humidity display, check the weather at a glance in the morning, get you and your family well prepared for the day, make most of a sunny day and manage more in a bad one.



Build-in high sensitive rhythm module reacts to music of any genre in real-time, transforming every tune into light for simultaneous audiovisual display. A charming desktop decoration that brings your favorite music back to life!





Customize your desktop with full range of RGB ambient backlights, change the vibe of your room for gaming, meditation, reading, and sleeping. Make your room the coziest and private place for all kinds of activities.



 Automatically remind you of your primary tasks, never miss an important call, or be late for any crucial meetings.



Apart from built-in display options, you can DIY personal display effects with our software. What's more, open-source firmware is available for customization! Connect Nextube with the internet, and track key metrics at a glance!

Stair Climbing Cart, All Terrain Stair Climbing Hand Truck with Bungee Cord

Reusable Shopping Bags

Portable multicolor Automatic Shoe Cover Dispenser for Hygiene

Multi Function Portable Mini Shoes Washing Machine

Cleaning tools ideas | Best Life Hack video | Best Video for Cleaning idea

Car Cleaner Maxima

Auto Mounted Spring Door Closer

Sunday, 5 September 2021

Fantasy Wolverine Claw

Best life hack video 10

Thursday, 2 September 2021

Bike Racing Simulator

Awesome work Video

Automatic Smart Guitar Tuner

Tuesday, 31 August 2021

Yoga pose with laser light Awesome Video

Snow Melt Driveway Mats

Smart People at work video

OTF & Automatic Knives

Fastest Method to catch fishes

Body control Robot!

Best Ladder Ever Portable Ladder

Monday, 30 August 2021

Phone gimble new tech

Man flying with drone amazing technology

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Count object using your phone

Friday, 27 August 2021

This ELectric Air Taxi Has 100 km of Flying Range!

Security by Robots Future Technology

New Design boat

Best Tech Gadgets and Life hack

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

Podbike New Design

Humanoid Flying drone

Easy Egg cutting hack video

Thursday, 19 August 2021

Smart Gadget life hack Mirror

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

Gadget for your laptop and mobile phone both

Awesome Gadgets Ultmate life hack for everyone

Aishaa Sharma | Guest Blogger at LTR Magazine | FREE guest posting webs...




Links- ( make these cornerstore pages 

https://technologyblog.co.in/future-of-artificial-intelligence/
https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/reviews/
https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/technology/
https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/gadgets
https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/guest-posting/
https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/feed/
https://ltrmagazine.latesttechnicalreviews.com/
https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/games/
https://bit.ly/3tvZmga

---------------------------------------------------------------
Social Links-

https://www.facebook.com/reviews10
https://twitter.com/ltrmagazine
https://www.linkedin.com/company/review-magazine
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCATyiaJH_ncgXMCJdVaoP-w
https://in.pinterest.com/LTRmagazine
https://www.instagram.com/ltr_magazine/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFyz3CZeEnI
https://www.youtube.com/c/TechnologyAndGadgets

Monday, 16 August 2021

Wearable Chair New tech gadgets

Shopping Foldable Trolley

Portable Disposable Emergency Raincoats

Foldable electric scooter

Friday, 13 August 2021

Transparent smartphone best

Portable bathroom tub

Cutting Board with Containers Sliding Stainless

Clothes Storage Bag Organizer

Bathroom Mat | Best Bathroom Mat For Every Home

Awesome Gadgets for home | Gadgets | Best Life Hack Gadgets

Amazing gadgets For Everyday life | #Coolgadgets

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Reusable Shopping Bags

Plastic Safety wear while eating food

Moza Gimbal Stand Review

Household ladder folding drying rack

Hot Hair Straightening Brush Argan Oil Tourmaline Ceramic Titanium Hair ...

Good Grips Microfiber Extendable Duster

Easy wiring set up at home

Cool Gadget Life Hack Part 003

Cool Gadget Life hack part 002

Cool Gadget Life hack part 001

Car Disco LEDS

Tego Bag Review And Details | New All in One Travel Bag | Crowd funded P...


#Tego #Bag_Review And Details | New All in One #Travel_Bag | Crowd funded Project 
Tego Roll-And-Go Ultimate Travel Bag
Mix & match sections to create the perfect adventure kit. Adapts to carry toiletries, chargers, gear, tools, & life’s little things.

The Tego Adventure Kit is a revolutionary customizable carry solution for your everyday essentials — designed BY you, FOR you.  Because who better to design your bag than you?

Your next companion for your everyday adventures — mix & match 7 unique sections to create the ultimate bag for any occasion.

Going on a weekend getaway? Take a section out. Off on a safari? Add a few. Tego adapts itself to you, not the other way around.


What you carry is as unique as your fingerprint - so we created pockets for everything. Tego comes with seven sections to start, but we won't stop there! Let us know what types of sections YOU'D like to bring on your adventures.

Tall skinny items fit in a variety of elastic pockets and loops. Liquids go into a waterproof compartment. Cords go around wraps that keep the ends separated. Big items like deodorant and chargers can go in mesh pockets or two zippered pockets.

It still handles toiletries effortlessly, but now, it fits everything else YOU carry...mascara and bike tools, dongles and dog toys, chargers and cables, utensils and stencils, spices and devices.


Seven sections (for now) that you slide together to create hundreds of carry options for your stuff.  327 to be exact.


Every section has a slide on one side and hooks on the other so you can create the perfect bag for any occasion. And just to make sure they are as durable as the rest of the bag, we tested them 5,000 times.



Each Tego also comes equipped with YKK zippers (because they last forever).


The Tego Travel Kit received rave reviews, with overwhelming demand for a new, improved third generation for everyone to use.

All plastic bottles used for production have been through the entire consumer usage process.

If you are reading this, you probably want to know why you should trust me to deliver the Tego Adventure Kit.


Well, the biggest reason is because this is our THIRD Kickstarter project.  This project incorporates everything we learned from shipping our first two Kickstarter products to 5000 backers and customers around the world.


Tego all the feedback we received from the backers and from the invaluable 35 Tego Testers, who have spent hours with us dissecting their experience with our products. I can’t wait to see Tego change the lives and ease the routines of people everywhere.


I like to make things. The biggest thing I’ve made is an airplane (Van’s Aircraft RV-8).


Yeah, the kind you get in and fly. I flew it all over our beautiful country - mostly places where taking tools along is a pretty good idea. Somewhere along the way I found getting smacked in the face by a floating wrench really hurts.


That’s when I fell in love with tool rolls.  The pockets keep everything organized and it's easy to see if you’re leaving a wrench buried in the grass. A few years later, frustrated with every Dopp kit I've ever had, I made one for my toiletries. Then a few friends asked for one, then a few more and now, 5,000 customers later, it’s gotten a little out of hand.


As we grow, our focus remains on building products that invite adventure, and building relationships with our customers that drive the designs of our products to new heights. Let’s roll!


We are able to ship worldwide. VAT and GST not included. Please see reward for details on the shipping cost that applies to you.


We plan to ship starting in FEBRUARY 2022*. We will keep you up to date on our progress and the expected delivery date of your order. 

*Actual ship dates may vary. We will keep you notified of your product ship date.


By backing now, you’ll get to own one of the very first products off of the line, plus exclusive access to provide valuable feedback that will shape future generations of the product.


As of August 2021, our professionally prepared shipping estimates are expected to be in the following ranges (depending on shipping speed and rewards/perks chosen). 



These shipping charges are based on our expected volume and could increase or decrease slightly. The shipping charges shown are the estimated costs PER Tego Adventure Kit. Multi-pack purchases will receive discounted shipping rates.


Like what you're seeing? Want to help? Just 30 seconds of your time could make the difference in growing the community. Hit one of the buttons below and tag a friend or coworker who needs this!


The more people who know about us, the larger our community will become! And the larger the community, the better we'll be able to make the product!


We can't do this without you.

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Smallest washing machine

Samsung Galaxy X2 Look | New Tech Gadgets | Latest Gadgets and Smartphones

Motorcycle Helmet Ears

Iron Man helmet,Christmas gift ideas

iPhone 13 phone design concept

Gdragon Review | #Gdragon is Amazing For Gamers

Smart Phone foldable | Cool Smartphone | New Design phone

Foldable smartphone in 2021

Asus gaming Phone

Quadruped Robot With AI Modules Explained


#Quadruped_Robot With #AI Modules Explained #robot
XGO-Mini, An Advanced Quadruped Robot With AI Modules
12 DOF, omnidirectional, and agile. XGO is an advanced quadruped robot that can interact with you by voice and image.

XGO-Mini is a desktop-sized AI quadruped robot with 12 degrees of freedom which can achieve omnidirectional movement, six-dimensional posture control, stable posture, and a variety of motions. 


Equipped with a 9-axis IMU, its joint position sensor and electric current sensor is able to reflect to its own posture and joint rotation angle and torque, which are used for algorithms verification and exploitation, and can be programmed by computer to alert poison words and python programming. It is designed for education, research, algorithm verification, and entertainment.




XGO-Mini has fully functional AI modules which can facilitate both entry and advanced-level AI applications. The Al modules come with the features of visual recognition, voice recognition, and gesture recognition giving XGO-Mini the ability to hear, recognize and reply to users like a real dog. It also can track multiple colors and recognize QR codes, April Tag, and DataMatrix, etc. Through different programming, it can achieve more functions beyond your imagination.


Mask Detection


Gesture Recognition


Object Analysis

AI Chip
XGO-Mini’s AI module has a built-in Kendryte K210 Chip, featuring RISC-V processor architecture, audio-visual, standalone IP core, and strong programmability. It supports images, audio, video, machine learning models, and other types of materials stored in a Micro SD card.


XGO Team has collaborated with Canaan by using its Kendryte K210 Chip, the most powerful edge computing chip, designs for both visual and semantic recognition, widely used in various scenarios. Canaan is a leading provider of supercomputing solutions, distinguished for superior cost-efficiencies and performance.




12 Degrees of Freedom

Based on inverse kinematics, XGO-Mini’s 12 active joints enable it to move forward, backward, left, and right and support omnidirectional movement and the superposition of motion in multiple directions. 


 More about the joints 

 XGO-Mini, as a quadruped robot, can mimic the motion of a dog walking and has certain advantages like walking on uneven terrain and extremely rough surfaces. It can even adapt to avoid obstacles by adjusting its height. With its unique bionic system, XGO Mini can perform any dynamic movement.


XGO’s joints are composed of DC motors, reduction gears, sensors, and control circuits, with a servo control PID algorithm system. Subverts the traditional steering gear without closed-loop function, 360° angle controllable, angle recognition accuracy 0.088 degrees, with built-in acceleration, start and stop function, making mechanized actions smooth and realistic (Design By Luwu Intelligence, Made By Feetech)


 Self-stabilization 

Built-in IMUs capture XGO-Mini movement data and generate a highly flexible & stable motion performance. Through the posture data obtained by the IMU, closed-loop control allows XGO-Mini to adapt to external forces, adjust to the target posture of the manual action, and enable the teaching function.


When its feet are not moving, the motion control of six degrees of freedom of the body can be actualized. It has unprecedented mobility which coordinates all instinctive and sophisticated movements.



One-button Design

XGO-Mini comes as an assembled kit, so it's ready to be used. With its one-button design and exclusive app, you can interact with XGO-Mini right away with ease. With the Edge Computing Chip, AI can run on local systems and can be controlled without the Internet and mobile.


App Control



 Open-source and DIY Your XGO-Mini 

XGO-Mini also allows users to program it with the Robot Operating System (ROS) and Python AI system. Everyone can create their own functions for XGO-Mini for education, entertainment, and commercial use. Unlimited programming possibilities help you to explore, learn, and have fun.  If XGO-Mini is not enough for you, we will provide you an advanced version, XGO-Ultra.






All Metal Design
















Monday, 9 August 2021

SMART WINDOW CLEANING CONTROL TOOL

Silicone Foldable Water Bottles

Rain Boot Waterproof Shoes Cover Women Men Kids Reusable

Meet all your needs for cutting, shredding, peeling, slicing, vegetables...

How to Remove Old Ring Easy life hack

foldable mosquito net no installation portable mosquito net diy crafts h...

Fast Home Threading gadget

Dance mat | Awesome Gadgets | Latest Technology and Gadgets

Sunday, 8 August 2021

Best New and fast cutter

Cool gadget for lemination at Home

Multi charger Point new tech

2 IN 1 AUTOMATIC RETRACTABLE STYLE CHARGER

Amazing Drone Mini

Electronic Piggy Banks | New Cool Gadgets | Tech Gadgets

Foldable GPS Drone with 4K UHD Camera for Adults

Saturday, 7 August 2021

Mobile Charging Hack

Easy Life hack for Daily

Easy fingure safety Gadget for vegitable cutting

Best new Style Ladder for Home

Friday, 6 August 2021

Portable keyboard new tech