Review Website

Latest Sports News

Latest Sports News, Scores, Stats, Videos and Fantasy Sports.

The Latest US News and Reviews

News that helps you genuinly and you can get updated for your betterment

News and updates of Live Events

What is happening in the USA, get live updates with USA News.

Business World and Updates

Business News and Finace updates that helps your business.

Tech World News in USA

LTR Magazine- Tech Blog supporting this news venture for Tech News.

Tuesday, 22 December 2020

100 FREE iPhone-12

Oh wow! 

Is this real? 

And if yes, I would love to have one sexy gadget of all time - iPhone - 12

 

 

Monday, 7 December 2020

Shahan From Sydney | Testimonial Video


See it on our Twitter handle @ltrmagazine

Thursday, 26 November 2020

Best wide range of Frsky Products

 Best wide range of Frsky Products- Link is here



Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Top 10 New Tech Inventions 2017 You Must See


 

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Thanks to 'Pawena Kaniah' For Liking LTR Magazine | Free Guest Posting @...



For Free Guest Posting Visit us


Friday, 20 November 2020

10 Amazing Inventions You NEED To See

FUTURISTIC BACKPACKS OF THE NEXT LEVEL YOU'LL WANT TO BUY


 

10 Super Hero Gadgets You Can Actually Buy

NEXT LEVEL PROTECTION THAT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

10 NEW LEVEL DESTRUCTIVE AND SELF-DEFENCE GADGETS

INGENIOUS CLOTHES YOU'LL WANT TO BUY

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Only in China! 9 Technologies That Will Shock You

8 REALLY COOL THINGS AVAILABLE ON AMAZON | Cool gadgets under Rs100, Rs200, Rs500, Rs1000


 See Also - Technology Blog

9 Spy Gadgets You Can Actually Buy


 See also - technology blog

14 Superhero Gadgets Which Actually Exist

Saturday, 14 November 2020

10 DANGEROUS GADGETS AVAILABLE ON AMAZON Under Rs100 Rs200 Rs500 Rs1000 & Lakh


 

How to use WhatsApp Payment Feature in Hindi | How to Setup WhatsApp Pay

For more reviews - Technology Blog

 

Friday, 13 November 2020

Introducing RankBrew - Digital Marketing Agency India @rankbrew

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Google self driving bike | Google Is Amazine

See also - Technology Blog

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

3 Easy Icebreaker Games to Play on Video Conferences

Virtual Team Building Games - Part 1

20 Fun Games to Play on Zoom | Easy Virtual Zoom Games for Families


 

Top Speaking Games/ Activities for Kids & Adults! ESL


 

Useful Games to Help Practice & Improve Your English

10 COOL GADGETS YOU SHOULD BUY


 

Future Technology


 

Saturday, 7 November 2020

AMAZING GADGETS AND INVENTIONS 2020 | THAT ARE AT ANOTHER LEVEL

The New 2021 Rolls-Royce Ghost Is the Latest $350,000 Ultra-Luxury Sedan

The 2018 Rolls-Royce Phantom Is a $550,000 Ultra-Luxury Car

Why Rolls-Royce Cars Are So Expensive | So Expensive

 

See Also - Latest Car Reviews

LEARN 3 Tricks You Can Do with a Ring | Patrick Kun

10 AWESOME BALLOON TRICKS

10 Self Defense Gadgets You Must Have

9 LATEST GADGETS AND INVENTIONS 2020 | YOU CAN BUY NOW

iPhone 6S – Complete Beginners Guide


 See Also - Gadget Reviews

iPhone 7 – Complete Beginners Guide

 

iPhone 7 – Complete Beginners Guide

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Unboxing EVERY iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro

Steve Jobs at the D8 Conference 2010

iPhone 1 - Steve Jobs MacWorld keynote in 2007 - Full Presentation

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

How BIG is Apple? (History, Facts)

 


How BIG is Walmart? (2.2 million employees!)


 

How BIG is Facebook? (Reduces Human Empathy)


 

How BIG is Tesla? (Bigger Than Mitsubishi Motors!)


 

How BIG is Amazon? (They Help Power the CIA and Netflix!)


 

How BIG is Reliance? (They're Responsible For T-Series)


 

How BIG is TATA? (They Own Jaguar)


 

16 Smartphone Gadgets You Must Have On Amazon Under Rs100, Rs200, Rs500, Rs1000 & Lakh


 

20 Crazy Smartphone Gadgets for 2020

Galaxy Note 20 Ultra Review: It Better Be Good!


 

Why Don't People Buy Sony Smartphones?


 

ENDLESS WINTER Game Review | Crowd Funded Project


ENDLESS WINTER - Paleoamericans
A unique board game set in the ice age that combines worker placement and deck building in an innovative way.

We welcome verified retailers to carry the deluxe Kickstarter edition Endless Winter. If you back the project for any amount, you will gain access to the pledge manager after the campaign. From there, you can order additional copies of the game, expansions, and accessories. For more info on bulk pricing and shipping discounts, please contact us at fantasiaboardgames@gmail.com

USD price conversions were done based on the current market value at the time of this campaign. However, as they change daily, please look at the current exchange rate at the end of the campaign for the most accurate estimates. Remember, your pledge is in EUR, from which any necessary conversions will be made.






Galaxy Z Fold 2 Teardown! -- Where is the 'Folding Glass'?


 

LG Wing Teardown! - HOW DOES IT WORK?


 

iPhone 12 Pro Teardown - Where are the Magnets?


 

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

iPhone 12 vs 12 Pro DROP Test! 4x Stronger Ceramic Shield!


 

iPhone 12 Pro Review, iPhone 12 is It Worth your Money


 

PlayStation 5 Controller: Major Key!


 

Erae Touch Review |


Erae Touch: the Expressive Music Controller.
Keys, drumpads, sliders, sequencer, launchpad, polyphonic, ultra sensitive and reactive. Bring your music to light.

Compose, Mix and Play from a single controller.

Play melody with polyphonic expressivity, control multiple parameters for each single note, create harmony with simple chord arrangements and build complex rhythm patterns on a large screen.  All from the same music interface!



Explore new gestures and new frontiers in multimedia and electronic music.

This multitouch pad makes the best use of the MIDI Polyphonic Expression (MPE) protocol.

This new MIDI norm goes deeper in velocity dynamics and is more accurate in microtonal variations. Granting faster information transmission between your DAWs and synths for easier mappings and routings.


Rediscover your favorite synthesizers by triggering multiple effects at the same time with XYZ/3D-Pads, polyphonic aftertouch, released velocities or arpeggios effects.

All those features allow for true expressive and musical gestures such as glissando or portamentos, vibratos or pitch bends for every note you play.

Create your own layout with simple elements 
 From action keyboards and settings adjustment to rhythmics objects:

Erae Touch has everything you would expect from a traditional MIDI controller and inherit from the innovation and new standard in the music industry.


See also - Technology

Monday, 2 November 2020

Nightbuds Review | Smart earbuds for better sleep and relaxation

NightBuds- smart earbuds for better sleep and relaxation
Experience sleep like never before: Immersive, intelligent audio to help you improve and enjoy your sleep.

NightBuds are tiny, sleep sensing headphones that work with an app to intelligently look after your sleep. 

Developed with sleep scientists, NightBuds help you transform your sleep and relaxation naturally through audio. Escape stress, an active mind, snoring, noisy neighbours and find the perfect, peaceful sanctuary to enjoy your sleep & relaxation.  

We got our start right here on Kickstarter nearly 6 years ago with a belief that technology can help everyone enjoy a better night's sleep. After shipping over 30,000 headphones and helping over a million sleeps we’ve distilled all the feedback, lessons learnt and ideas to create the Kokoon NightBuds.  

Perfect for side sleepers these soft & tiny earbuds sit deep within the ear secured via a patent-pending five-point anchor system. 

 Relax to your favourite audio, letting sleep sensors detect as you fall asleep, bookmarking your place and then gently fading out your audio

Created with sleep scientists, NightBuds monitor your sleep providing personalized coaching, insights and tips specific to you, to improve your sleep.



Experience immersive 4D audio and escape to incredible soundscapes. Click here to experience an early example developed on our 4D soundstage - Listen with In-ear Headphones! Final experience optimised specifically for NightBuds  

Intelligent noise-masking and passive noise blocking help mask out snoring, noisy neighbours, traffic and can even help with tinnitus.

See Also - LTR Magazine


The past 12 months have seen us develop numerous designs, tests and iterations of NightBuds.

We enlisted the help of our Kokoon Beta community - ranging from current customers, our most ardent sceptics, and curious newcomers - to trial the NightBuds at each stage of their iteration, to ensure we would arrive at the most comfortable sleep headphones possible.

We invited just a few of our Beta members to share a deep dive into how they got on...

Sunday, 1 November 2020

STUR Skillet Review | Crowdfunded Project | Cooking


STUR Skillet: The German Cast-Iron Skillet - Made to Last
Your new everyday pan: replace your non-stick skillets with smoother & lighter cast iron that lasts forever. 100 % made in Germany.

The STUR Skillet is a cast-iron skillet designed for the 21st century: lighter, smoother yet with the same STURdiness as traditional cast iron. Built for everyday cooking and made to last.


Developing this skillet was a collective effort, made possible with the help of more than 12,000 cooking enthusiasts from our STUR community. Thank you all for your invaluable feedback and support!


But first, let us take a closer look at what makes our STUR Skillet the right choice for your kitchen. Here are 9 solid reasons for you to consider:

1. A Skillet for the Ages

Amazingly durable: The STUR Skillet is produced in Germany from one piece of cast iron. Cast with the highest precision and machined on the bottom as well as the inside, its robust material resists heat deformation and won’t leave you gripping a wobbly handle.

2. Non-Stick by Nature

Our skillets come polished and “seasoned”. In other words, we first use computer-controlled machines to smooth their cooking surface and then bake on layers of natural grape-seed oil.

The fine surface structure and oil layer (commonly referred to as “seasoning”) provide our skillets with their non-stick quality (comparable to customary non-stick coated skillets), while avoiding the chemicals otherwise used to achieve this effect. The same seasoning also protects our STUR Skillet against rust.

Should you ever be unsatisfied with your skillet’s non-stick abilities, you can simply re-season it yourself. No worries, we will show you how in our complimentary video demonstrations.

3. The Perfect Tool to Achieve the Perfect Crust 
Cast iron is known to store a lot of heat, thus making our cast-iron STUR Skillet the perfect cooking tool to give your food the desired amount of crust and browning.


Basically, the stored heat makes the water in the food evaporate quicker, while also creating deeply satisfying umami flavors. Yum!

4. Made in Germany

We are proud to say that our skillets are 100% Made in Germany. Working in close collaboration with specialized partners, we are able to combine traditional methods of production with high-tech manufacturing.

You may like the fact that our foundry, Gienanth, primarily supplies high-precision engine parts for German premium brand cars. (Legend has it they cast the engine of Bugatti’s first race car). The STUR Skillet offers further proof that outstanding products can still be produced locally.

5. The Right Weight

A long-lasting skillet requires a certain weight. Thin skillets quickly deform when exposed to high temperatures and are no longer able to transfer heat evenly. When designing the STUR Skillet, we made sure to reduce weight where possible, but decided to keep material where necessary.

Imagine an instrument, fine-tuned to cook up some great steaks (or vegetables for that matter). Weighing in at 5.3 lb, our 11-inch skillet is lighter than most other cast-iron versions available on the market and primed to turn each cooking session into an uplifting experience.

6. An Ergonomic Handle

We genuinely put a lot of thought into our skillet, right down to the smallest detail. 7+ years of experience from reviewing skillets and working in professional kitchens went into the process. With our STUR community involved and contributing to every important design step along the way, the STUR Skillet is just as much yours as it is ours.

Now, please help us bring this masterpiece of cookware to your kitchen, by backing our campaign!

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Buffalito by BuffaloGrid | Crowd Funded Project



Buffalito by BuffaloGrid │A Smart Lamp and Power Bank

Introducing BuffaloGrid’s “Get Power, Give Power” campaign and Help Us Bring Power to the Next Billion

BuffaloGrid presents the Buffalito, a multi-purpose lighting and mobile charging device. 

Each Buffalito sold supports BuffaloGrid's "Get Power, Give Power" campaign to raise awareness of the global power problem and to play our part in solving it.

Each Buffalito sold will help support our work providing power to the 1 Billion people worldwide who lack reliable access to grid power. This helps to transform lives as people are now able to charge their cell phones so they can stay connected, and light their homes, enabling them to work and read late into the night. 

See also - Technology Blog
Charge the Buffalito in just 50 minutes and it provides enough power to completely refill a smartphone battery, while still working as a light for hours.


BuffaloGrid’s mission is to remove internet adoption barriers by providing free power to charge mobile devices and digital services to connect the Next Billion.
The Buffalito is designed to act as a portable and cost-effective way for millions of people to transport and store electricity. It was created to compliment our solar-powered BuffaloGrid Hub. The Hub is a solar-powered charging station designed to sit in the centre of a village in a shop or public building where people can charge multiple phones and power banks at once.


The Buffalito packs a LOT of features into its small size. Whether living in a busy, modern city, or in a rural village, the Buffalito has a use for you!

Thursday, 29 October 2020

Mindnap: Your Personal Meditation Coach

 Mindnap: Your Personal Meditation Coach

A better way to improve focus, deal with anxiety and insomnia.



More or less, we are suffering from the pressure of life or work at present, there are a lot of methods to help you with it from a long time ago. But how do we know it works or not?


Mindnap can be the solution, it can help you control your breath with the vibration function, and detect your real mental state with a built-in ECG sensor.


Some methods like Breath practise and meditation come from ancient wisdom, it really can help us. We are not trying to invent something to beat them, Mindnap is a device that can make those methods more effective.


Even if you’re totally new to the world of meditation, you’ll able to grasp the techniques of meditation and experience notable changes within minutes. You’ll be pleasantly surprised how Mindnap helps you enhance yourself and your wellbeing!



Inhale when the vibrations become stronger and exhale when they become softer. This guided intuition provides you with a clear navigation point. Your mind will find its way like a boat finding the shore amidst the roaring sea.


Mindnap’s vibrating frequency can be adjusted or switched off manually. From there, you will be able to set up and follow a simple and easy to follow guide that keeps you on track without losing your breath or rhythm.

While meditating, the biosignal sensor embedded inside Mindnap will continuously monitor your meditation stage and physical status accurately. All data will then be transferred to your phone via Bluetooth, analyzed by our unique algorithm and converted to visual feedback.


It's For Everyone:  Mindnap is suitable for anyone who is interested in meditation. It is ideal for beginners who are eager to learn. To those who are no stranger to meditation, Mindnap provides guidance based on your data, enabling you to reach higher and deeper levels of focus and relaxation.



Our app features a clean, minimalistic yet stylish interface. Anyone interested in meditation can embark on a wonderful journey toward the peak of the health and wellness summit with Mindnap.


The app includes meditation and breathing exercises, as well as audio lessons. Whichever you go with, Mindnap will help you better navigate your physical and mental state!




Breathing Training:Breathing training is a simple way to practice meditation. After choosing a mode, Mindnap will guide your breathing through its unique vibration patterns. Your brain and mental state will be improved within 3-5 minutes.



Meditation Lessons:Apart from vibration patterns, our guided meditation audios experiences information for you to learn more about meditation. Appealing to both hearing and touch, Mindnap brings you one of the most immersive meditation experiences ever. 



Tracks Your Progress:Mindnap allows you to track your own meditation progress so you can easily set up future training plans.



There is only one button on the Mindnap device, which is the On/Off switch. 


When life gets stressful or hectic, you can use the dedicated solo mode to engage in breathing exercises even when the device and app are not connected. Simply place a finger on the Mindnap device to get started.


Weighing barely 100g, Mindnap is a pocket-sized device that is lighter than an iPhone. It is small enough to lie in your hands like a jade stone, and can be easily carried with you throughout your day in your pockets, handbag, or backpack.



Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Snowl The Mouse Reimagined Review | Crowdfunding Project on Kickstarter

Snowl: The Mouse Reimagined
3 versatile modes with Bluetooth, Gesture Machine Learning & 9DoF for intuitive gesture control over your devices with minimal latency!

 Snowl is a wearable ring-shaped device that brings 3D range of motion to devices that are traditionally 2D such as touch screens and computer mice. With Snowl, you can experience precision control over your favorite devices through three motion tracking modes: Air Mouse mode, Gesture Mouse mode Joystick Mouse mode.

#Snowl has the functionality of a mouse and a touchpad for Human Interface, useful for presentations through a Gesture Interface and acts as a VR controller through a Virtual interface. All of these interfaces are combined into one small device.

Monday, 26 October 2020

Teno Speaker Review- sound and light

 A new way of experiencing sound and light

On its surface, Teno is a beautifully crafted bowl sculpture made from natural sand. When cracked open, it comes alive; revealing soft, warm light that you can adjust with a simple tap. When fully open, it's a powerful speaker, releasing a rich sound that you control through touch. Your music will never sound — or look — better.



A new aesthetic

Have you ever felt the urge to hide your portable speaker because it looks too tech-y? From the start, we designed Teno with an entirely different look and feel in mind: a celebration of the perfection in the imperfect. The world doesn’t need any more sleek plastic surfaces.


High-quality sound

Beauty only goes so far. We equipped Teno with a powerful 45mm full-range driver that delivers deep bass and crystal-clear treble… all from an unseen source, emanating almost magically with the soft glow of this unusual bowl sculpture.


Intuitive and unique design


Teno is designed to delight. You crack it open to switch it on. It comes alive with intuitive finger gestures. Piece it back together to turn it off.


Tactile and durable

The textured natural sand on the outside feels like you’re holding a piece of nature in your hands, while the hard inner shell provides the durability and precision that its technology requires.


Defies obsolescence

Teno is designed to be timeless. And unlike so many products marketed today, it develops the kind of patina that only makes it more beautiful over the years.


Portable

At 5” in diameter, Teno fits neatly in the palm of your hand. It’s small enough to be portable but substantial enough to feel solid.

See Also- The Best Technology Blog for Reviews

Designed to connect

Far from being another distracting piece of technology, Teno is for connecting with yourself and with your environment. Hold it in your hands and its vibrations impart a meditative feel — we like to think of it as modern interpretation of a sound bowl. Its radiant light creates the kind of calming atmosphere we could all use a little more of.


See Also- Full Review of Teno Speaker

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Mobile by Peak Design | Make your Phone a better tool

Mobile by Peak Design: Make your phone a better tool.
A gorgeous system of phone cases, mounts, and accessories that brilliantly adapt your phone to every aspect of your life.

Mobile by Peak Design: Make your phone a better tool.
A gorgeous system of phone cases, mounts, and accessories that brilliantly adapt your phone to every aspect of your life.

We're Peak Design.
We design products with a singular goal: Make the best things. Crowdfunding keeps us free of outside investment and lets us make things that are truly radical. This is our 10th Kickstarter. This is Mobile.

Mobile by Peak Design is an ecosystem of mounts, cases, accessories, and chargers designed to better integrate your phone with your life. They’re made for any phone, and also compatible with Apple’s new MagSafe® system. (See faq for compatibility details).

We are actively designing and testing all of these products as we get closer to kicking off production. Like any Peak Design Kickstarter campaign, backing means taking a leap of faith with us to get some pretty radical products earlier and cheaper than anywhere else. It means coming along for the ride.




Interface your phone with your life. SlimLink is ultra-strong, low-profile, and absolutely delightful to use. It has dual locking mechanisms: a soft lock made possible by a MagSafe-compatible magnetic array embedded in our cases and mounts, and for mounts being used in more demanding applications, a hard lock made possible by a zirconia ceramic insert that interfaces with mechanical claws on our most rugged mounts. No other phone mounting system has the same combination of slimness, ease, ruggedness, and looks. 

We’re tired of clunky, unattractive mobile accessories. So, we created products that look and feel beautiful and are genuinely fun to use. You’ll be thrilled to integrate them into your life.


Safe and secure means bulky and cumbersome, right? Wrong.  Slimlink packs a rigidly secure hard locking mounting system into a wildly shallow stack height (2.4mm!). This allowed us to create amazingly slim cases, mounts, and accessories that are truly rugged enough for any activity.

The world is awash in throw-away phone gadgets. Mobile by Peak Design is fundamentally different: each product is built from premium materials, individually serialized and guaranteed for life.

To be able to use all of the Peak Design mounts and accessories, you must have either a Peak Design Everyday Case or Universal Adapter. To use just our soft-locking products, you can use our case or adapter OR a case of phone compatible with Apple's MagSafe system.

Do you have an iPhone 11, 12, or Samsung S20? Get our Everyday Case!
Don’t have one? Then our Universal Adapter is for you!



Saturday, 24 October 2020

Luna Display for Windows

Luna Display for Windows
Turn your iPad into a wireless display for PC
Tens of thousands already use Luna Display for Mac and now we’re bringing that same magic to Windows. Whether you’re working remotely, looking to maximize your workspace, or seeking more creative flexibility - Luna has you covered. As the only hardware solution on the market, you can...

Turn any iPad into a wireless second display for your PC or Mac
Connect via WiFi or USB 
Experience lag-free lightning-fast speeds
Use any Windows or Mac app
Utilize full touch support and external keyboard support 
Choose from two unit options for PC: USB-C or HDMI




More people than ever are working from home due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We're a fully-remote company ourselves — and have been since we started 7 years ago — so we truly understand the struggles of working remotely. That’s why we built Luna Display!

Life is better when your workflow works— 

Not enough screen space to work efficiently? Luna acts as a second display, so you can extend your workspace from your desktop to iPad.

Traditional monitors leave you tethered to your desk. But Luna works wirelessly over your existing WiFi network — so you can move your workspace around your house, to the office, and everywhere in between. 


Mobile second screen setups are often complex to set up and require lots of wires and tools. With Luna, you can pair a Windows or Mac computer to an iPad with just some apps and your Luna. No need to buy new screens - make the most out of what you have.

Luna gives you the flexibility to work wherever you want, however you want. Whether it’s stepping away from the confines of your desk to working from anywhere within your home, you can create the ultimate wireless setup with minimal effort. 

Luna will connect as long as both devices are on the same WiFi network. You can even take your workflow outdoors with a strong WiFi connection.

We've spent years building Luna’s custom video compression technology we call LIQUID. Every line of LIQUID code was originally written to meet the demands of pro artists, and the result is stunning image quality and responsiveness. That means Luna can keep up with any heavy-duty workflow.

Unlike our competitors, Luna’s custom-engineering guarantees consistent performance across all of your favorite PC programs. Enjoy the same reliability of a traditional monitor but the flexibility of your iPad. 

Take your mobile workspace on the go without worrying about a bunch of cords or heavy clip-on screens. Just pack your laptop, iPad, and Luna and you’re ready to go! 

Luna’s hardware dongle is discreet, compact, and beautifully designed. Unlike other bulky tech accessories that take up space, Luna fits neatly in the compact box that it’s sent in.

Each box contains a Luna dongle, sculpted foam packing to safely hold it in place, and a simple card with instructions to help you get set up in seconds.

Luna Display for Windows is available in two port types — USB-C or HDMI. 

If you’re a Mac user, Luna is available in USB-C or Mini DisplayPort (available for immediate purchase at lunadisplay.com). The USB-C version is compatible with both PC and Mac. 

Your purchase includes the Luna Display hardware unit along with access to the free Luna Display desktop and iPad apps.  



“Really enjoying my new set up, thanks to Luna Display! Such a great tool to expand workflows. 🙌”  —Travis V.

“Genuinely blown away by how well it works. Never thought I’d ever be able to use a desktop computer whilst laying on the sofa. Thanks Luna Display!” —Alastair M.

"This little device from Luna Display is incredible! It allows me to use an iPad as a second screen wirelessly with retina resolution. 2 min out of the box and up and running. 👍”  —Shane D.

“Much needed second screen for my 13”MBP when not at my desk. Big workflow gain. Works great over WiFi or tethered USB.” —David T.

“I just got my Luna Display in the mail, and it's incredible. Truly feels like the iPad Pro is just another monitor.” —Zack K.

“Really happy with my LunaDisplay. I use it constantly when I travel. Such a beautifully engineered solution, a real “It just works” piece of kit.” —Harrison T. 

“This device is such a game changer for me. For somebody that works offsite and needs more screen real estate in apps like After Effects, Luna Display knocks it out of the park. And there’s little to no lag because it works off a solid WiFi connection. Highly recommend!!” —Miles F.

“I can take my iPad and the mouse to another part of a room and control the Mac - perfect for home recording / microphone chamber. Luna Display is great!” —Hannes O.

“I’ve tried almost all of the ‘use your iPad as a second display’ options and the ONLY one that legitimately delivered on the promise is Luna Display – thank you for making this!” —Stephen S.

“Still can’t believe how solid Luna has been day to day. Literally feels like I’m using a retina touch screen Mac when it’s open.” —Daniel P.

“Just set up my Luna Display! I don't remember the last time I've ever been so excited about a piece of tech. My two screens and I thank you.”  —Lauren B.

“The speed and resolution are head and shoulders over software-only solutions!” —Martin L. 

Simply plug in Luna, launch the apps, and your devices will automatically connect! Luna for Windows is available for USB-C or HDMI.
Plug Luna into your Windows computer. (You do not need to plug in a Luna into your iPad!)

With full support for external keyboards, Apple Pencil, and touch interactions, Luna allows you to harness the power of your PC while extending your display to the iPad. Here’s what you need to get started:

A laptop or desktop computer running Windows
Any modern iPad
A strong WiFi connection or USB cable to connect PC and iPad 
Works with any modern Windows PC: 

Minimum Requirements 

Operation system: Microsoft Windows 10 64-bit, Build 1809 or later
Processor: Intel or AMD processor with 64-bit support; 2 GHz or faster
RAM: 4 GB
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 520, AMD Radeon RX Vega 3, NVIDIA GeForce 820M or later; or equivalent DirectX 11 compatible GPU.
Hard drive space: 1 GB
WiFi/Network: 802.11n or wired ethernet
Recommended Requirements

Operation system: Microsoft Windows 10 64-bit, Build 1809 or later
Processor: Intel or AMD processor with 64-bit support; 3 GHz or faster
RAM: 8 GB
GPU: Intel Iris Plus Graphics G7, AMD Radeon RX Vega 9, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 850M or later; or equivalent DirectX 11 compatible GPU
Hard drive space: 1 GB
WiFi/Network: 802.11ac or wired ethernet




Works with any modern iPad and Apple Pencil: 

Minimum iPad Requirements

iPad Mini 2 (2013 or later)
iPad Pro (2016 or later)
iPad 5th generation (2017 or later)
iPad Air (2013 or later)
iPad must be running iOS 9.1 (or later)
32-bit devices are not supported

 

Friday, 23 October 2020

Important Links of Technology Blog for Reviews

 Here are some of the most useful Important Links of Technology Blog for Reviews

Important Links of Technology Blog for Reviews
https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/best-buy-deals/


https://www.latesttechnicalreviews.com/new-tech-gadgets/


Best Transformable chair and its review

BeYou - The Transforming Chair With 10+ Ways You Can Sit

Now you can enjoy the benefits of movement when sitting. Focus, relax & work comfortably in many positions that feel great to be you.

Instead of telling you how to sit, BeYou transforms so you can finally sit comfortably in any position that feels great… to be you.

Sitting on your BeYou is just as intuitive as tossing and turning while you sleep. Your body will naturally tell you when it’s time to switch positions.

Then, all you have to do is listen to it. BeYou does the rest. Simply adjust and in only a few seconds, the possibilities are endless!

With your BeYou transforming chair, you can do waaay more than just sit.

You’re free to work on your laptop, play on your phone, lounge to relax, take a zen moment to yourself, do a few yoga poses and even take a power nap.  

BeYou is more thoughtful than a glass of wine on a bad day and more versatile than a Swiss army knife. 

Your BeYou comes with... wings. Yeah, for real. Kinda 😉 They support you no matter how you choose to sit. They are plush and comfy like grandpa's favourite armchair, yet look super sleek and modern.

They’re incredibly easy to adjust. It only takes one click! And you can do it all while sitting down. Put them all the way up, open them flat or anything in between. Whatever works for you.

Each wing can be set in 5 positions. Use them as armrests, backrest, support for your knees, the perfect place to put up your feet or even as yoga blocks.

The adjustable backrest lets you slide it up and down so you get additional back support, even for taller people. Plus, this lets you adjust the height when you're using it as a seat or table.

The backrest adjusts in all the right places to make sure BeYou feels like home. Move it backwards or forwards, up or down and even tilt it slightly.

But this is so much more than a backrest. When horizontal, it unlocks a whole new list of ways you can sit, relax or work on your BeYou. 

Use it as a laptop stand or a table that’s perfect for your lunch. Or what might be the world's comfiest elbow pad. It fits under your desk and makes typing on your keyboard much easier.

No, we’re not done. You can use the backrest as a seat and finally sit comfortably with your legs crossed in a chair made for you. Rest your knees or feet on the seat and play around to find what feels good.


With so many of us working remotely now, you can trust that BeYou is perfect for your home or office setup.

The minimalist and timeless design looks great in any room. BeYou transforms to help you sit better no matter if you’re working or relaxing... or both.

When you can change your position easily so you feel more comfortable, your level of focus and productivity skyrockets. 


At home, you can relax and put your feet up, take a moment to unwind and meditate or simply sit comfortably while watching a movie.

BeYou is also perfectly tailored for your home office. Now you don’t have to move from the couch to the bed then to the floor, trying to find the perfect work spot.

To stay focused and productive, it's best to stick to a dedicated work space in your home. But you don't have to stick to one position. With BeYou, you can sit however you want.

BeYou fits under your desk no matter how you like to sit: lounge, cross legged and even backwards.


Your chair is made with top quality oak veneer. This makes your BeYou very strong, stable and durable.

Because mother nature is part of the BeYou, we are committed to do our part for mother nature. That's why we will plant 1 tree for every chair sold.

The custom built quick release hinges are at the heart of BeYou’s design. They’re super easy to use and help you transform your chair in a matter of seconds.


Bums and backs around the world will be thrilled to sit on BeYou’s extra comfortable high-quality foam cushions.

We made BeYou so you can use it for years to come. That's why we use a special cushion fabric that’s stain resistant and withstands wear and tear exceptionally well.


BeYou comes with a wide base and heavy duty auto-locking wheels that adapt to your weight placed on the chair. 

When you’re sitting down, it’s easy to move around with just a push of your legs. When you get up to get a coffee, the chair stays put because the wheels automatically lock in place.

The wheels work great on both carpet and hard surfaces. And you can use the wheels or the fixed casters (included in your package).


The BeYou wheel base is up to 40% wider than traditional chairs. Plus, we shifted the piston 4x further back compared to traditional chairs, which also shifts its centre of gravity, giving it excellent stability. 


That way, you can rely on the base and backrest to support you without compromise, even when using the backrest as a seat in the highest positions. 

You probably googled "ergonomic" at some point. But do you actually know what it means? 

It's actually pretty simple. It's something designed for efficiency and comfort in a working environment. BeYou easily checks all the boxes, which is why it's a truly ergonomic chair made for how you sit. 


When you're sitting for long hours every day, back pain is quite common. Because on BeYou it's so easy to change positions, you get a lot of variety. You're not forced to sit in one position, so there's no more stiffness.

BeYou's special backrest is a natural prompt for you to stay mindful of your posture. It's a great reminder to sit up straight on your own, without leaning back on a backrest that usually prompts us to slouch a little bit in our chairs.

And for those intense deep work sessions when you need the perfect support, the curved cushions frame your body better and the backrest goes up as high as 43cm / 16.9".


We believe your peace of mind is important. BeYou comes with a 1 year warranty, so you can focus on making the most of it and discovering your favourite positions. 

BeYou is all about helping you sit however it feels good to be you. The need to keep changing positions is natural. With BeYou, you can enjoy the benefits of movement even when you’re sitting.

We can’t promise you won’t get addicted to BeYou… but we can assure you you’ll love every second of it!   


How are we able to offer BeYou at such a competitive price? We cut out all the middlemen that inflate traditional retail prices, so we can bring you BeYou at the best possible rate. 

Shipping fees will be collected after the campaign ends, on BackerKit - the pledge management platform we'll be using. Please check out our FAQs for more information. 

 Weight: 25kg (55 pounds)
 
 Supports up to: 181 kg (400 pounds) on the main seat. For the sitting positions where you use the backrest as a seat, we’ve tested it so far to 125 kg (275 pounds).
 
BeYou Unboxing & Assembly Video

You can put together your BeYou chair in under 20 minutes 😊 with a screwdriver and a hex / Allen key (included in the package). 

https://youtu.be/V4IVMVTI7Wg

BeYou is built by a group of friends with decades of experience in sitting. We sit in an office, we sit working from home, we sit down to relax, we sit while eating. But despite our years of experience, we suck at it.

Jennifer is a fidgeter, always looking for the next (weird) spot she can sit in. David is the super focused type that converts into a statue for hours, then struggles to un-stiff himself (easier said than done!). Kate can only sit cross legged, so she always ends up sitting on the floor. Macey is a yoga addict who does yoga poses day and night. Mark randomly squats cause that’s what feels comfortable to him. And Phil’s just using every possible moment to chill, he sleeps anytime, anywhezzzzzzzzzzz.

So we wanted to do better for ourselves... and for you. BeYou is the only chair that solved our different problems and transformed all our lives. 


Thursday, 22 October 2020

The Electric Road Scooter | Taur Review


 The Electric Road Scooter


Introducing TAUR – an evolution in electric scooter design.


Electric scooters have, until now, been based on a ‘kick-scooter’ design. An electric adaptation of a toy made for kids.


That’s why there was little consideration for withstanding potholes or powering up hills. They weren’t made to be ridden at night or for cruising alongside cars. Most other designs make you top heavy and needlessly close to the front wheel. Why? Because road-riding was never the goal.


In addition, most electric scooters take ages to charge, aren’t great to look at, can easily get stolen and require a PhD in engineering to change a tyre. With all this in mind and more, our co-founder, leading personal mobility engineer and all round legend, Carson Brown, put himself to the test of creating a better one.


The safest way to scope the road is facing forwards. TAUR’s foot platforms give you a dedicated standing space that’s 2.5x wider than a typical scooter deck.


The wider, lower, side-by-side ride position makes you incredibly stable and secure. With just a small shift in weight to either side, you get a flowing, effortless turn. It also allows you to turn your head easily in either direction for maximum traffic awareness.



The fold-down foot platforms are made of an aluminum alloy covered with a high-grip foot surface. Each one is big enough to hold a rider's foot comfortably (Size 12 Gang, we've got you) which creates a highly stable weight distribution either side of the frame. Shocks from uneven roads are no problem at all.


When you're done, just fold them up and you're good to go.


TAUR’s minimal design frees up space for bigger wheels – up to 3 times bigger than other brands. Because size matters. 


Potholes are a thing of the past thanks to our 12.5” kevlar-reinforced, puncture-resistant Continental® tyres. Impressive for a car, let alone a scooter.


Like some kind of two wheeled tank or G-Wagon, TAUR's deep treads cut right through to the tarmac so you won't fail to find traction, even on wet and slippery roads. 


Puncture? The Kevlar-reinforcement makes that very unlikely. But if you do get one, you can remove either wheel in under a minute and be back on the road in just a few more.



TAUR™ has a simple, elegant frame. Made from aircraft-grade aluminum alloy, it's incredibly robust, lightweight and fully recyclable. Yes, we care for the planet. 


The automative-grade paint job is a matte powder-coat, giving TAUR™ a subtle but sophisticated look while still maintaining high levels of durability against marks and scratches.  



Who said night riding is a write-off? TAUR™ comes packed with a 300 lumen Cree® LED headlight with a high-power directional beam, giving even Batman a run for his money. This means you’ll have great visibility and plenty of time to react, even in the darkest of nights.


Safety doesn't stop there either. Unlike other products, which have a narrow front light, we specifically designed ours to contain frosted side layers that make riders visible from 240 degrees. That's right. Flex at every angle.



We're only satisfied with rear lighting that's visible at a driver's eye level. So, in addition to our highly visible front light, there's also an 80 lumen brake light at the rear, as well as a separate 100 lumen rear-projection light that utilizes TAUR's forward facing riding position. Shining a light onto the rider's back. So all eyes are on you – no paps please.



Imagine that hill you hate to walk up. Now imagine yourself zooming up it with ease. Thanks to our 500W motor in action, you have a top speed of 24mph (39 kph) and a range of 22 miles (35km). 


But it's not just the motor, it's the batteries too. We use high performance cells specifically chosen to give maximum torque from the motor. 


TAUR™ comes with 3 power modes: 


 ECO MODE -  Don't blast off the block, but you'll recharge less often.

 ROAD MODE - Everyday travel with great speed and acceleration. 

 SPORT MODE - Because life’s is too short to not go fast! 


See Also: - Guest Blogging for FREE


Charge Up & Charge On

Nobody likes waiting for things to charge. Especially Carson Brown. TAUR™ comes with a 125W charger to power up our high performance batteries up to 3x faster than the average electric scooter.


Moreover, our smart battery management system (BMS) ensures that TAUR™ is aware of what's going on. The system takes readings several times per second, to make sure your battery is healthy and happy. It also means accurate range prediction, so you really know when you do/don't need a charge.



 80% charge in 2 hours. Or by the time the game is over.

 100% in under 3 hours. Extra time? Guess that’s extra power.




At The Flick of Your Thumb 

Even while riding TAUR™, all of its functionality is accessible. Cruise control, sound the horn, change performance modes, turn the lights on and more. 


Switch up your ride any time with a 5-way thumb-controlled joystick and cycle through modes on a display that doesn’t look like your 6th grade calculator.





The Fort Knox Of Scooters

Keep your enemies at bay. TAUR™ is secure and rideable only to people you grant permission. Simply tap your key fob, or use our app to unlock via bluetooth. 





They’ll Need A Bigger Chainsaw

Park up anywhere stress-free by running a lock through the frame and front wheel (or both!). Oh, and you can set a security alarm too – anyone moving it for more than a few seconds will get a lot of unwanted attention (settings in app).


N.B. Lock not included.





Carry On

Don’t let the sleek lines fool you – folding TAUR™ only takes a few seconds. The kick-actuated handle unlocks the hinge which allows the steering column to clip safely into a reinforced steel support under the mudguard.


And despite packing a performance punch and incredible robustness, TAUR only weighs 15.5kg (34lbs). 





Always TAUR, Sometimes Decor

Electric scooters can be a pain to store. So, we thought we'd try and make its footprint even smaller. TAUR™ stands vertically on the rear wheel and specially designed bullhorn handlebars.  Alternatively, if you're old school, you can stand TAUR™ folded or unfolded on the centre stand, ready to go.





Come Rain or Shine

Don't let a bit of water stop you from that joyride. TAUR™ has an IP55 rating (pssssst, that means it works in the rain) which means you can Mary Poppins your way through town.





TAUR In Your Pocket

Keep it moving with charge check-ups and the latest updates through the TAUR™ app – for Android and iPhone.


Over-the-air updates – stay up to date with the latest functionality

Battery notifications – know if you get low

Remote immobilization – disable your product wherever you are

Alarm settings

Lighting settings

Speed limiting

TAUR™ is a hyper-connected machine with a lot of software potential. We plan to deliver some amazing functionality for backers in the short term, but we've got plenty more on the roadmap. 





 The Nerdy Bits

 Range: 22 miles / 35km

 Max-rider weight: 115kg (250lbs)

 Motor: 500W, front wheel

 Top speed: 24mph (39kph) – limited by default to the speed limit of the country we’re delivering to (settings in app) 

 Tyres: 12.5", Continental®, pneumatic, kevlar-reinforced (puncture-resistant)

 Tyre change:  Approximately 5 minutes

 Enclosure: IP55 rated (ride in the rain)

 Max voltage: 50.2v

 Battery capacity: 405 Watt-hours (lithium-ion high power discharge)

 Hill climb: 12.5% (80kg rider going 12mph for at least 500 metres)

 Front light: 300 lumens Cree® LED, directional beam and side-on visibility (approx. 240 degree visibility of frosted portion)

 Rear brake light: 80 lumens LED

 Rear projection light: 100 lumens Cree® LED focused onto rider's back

 Front brake: Variable regenerative braking

 Rear brake: Hydraulic calipers (140mm disk brake)

 Charge time: 2.5–3 hrs (80% charge in 2 hrs)

 Charger: 125W

 App: Android and iPhone

 Digital lock: unlock with RFID key fob on headset, or via app with Bluetooth

 Display: RGB ring with integrated OLED display

 Frame: aircraft-grade aluminium, durable powder-coat

 Colour: TAUR™ White

 Handlebars: aluminum tipped in silicone rubber grips (hypoallergenic)

 Foot platforms: lightweight, high-strength aluminium alloy (die-cast)

 Total weight: 15.5kg (34lbs)

 Width of handlebars: 48cm

 Length: 110cm

 Height: 115cm



2-year protection

If your product stops working for no fault of your own then that's on us. We'll take care of any defects that happen up to 2 years after you take delivery.



Can You Trust Us?

TAUR™ might be the new kid on the block, but don’t let that fool you.


Our team consists of some of the smartest heads in the game, with resumes packed by the likes of Tesla, Apple and British Airways. Our combined decades of industry experience have allowed us to manage how design decisions impact unit costs and timelines, and create a product that we know you’ll love as much as we do.


In the two years since that very first sketch, we’ve iterated on 7 major manufactured iterations in our mission to create the ultimate road scooter, thanks to the use of our in-house R&D and test facilities. All that’s left to do now is to hit ‘print’ on that first production run.


Production isn’t unfamiliar to us either. We’ve worked extensively with our manufacturing partners in previous projects, overseeing the manufacture and QA on runs of over 100,000 units. That’s why we have no doubt we’ll do a great job for all our backers.


https://www.reddit.com/user/ltrmagazine/comments/jfwcsm/the_electric_road_scooter_taur_review/


Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Tropicfeel | Shell: The Modern-Day Travel Backpack

 Tropicfeel | Shell: The Modern-Day Travel Backpack


A backpack and wardrobe system with unmatched versatility, easy access, and organization to pack up to 20% more. Lifetime Warranty




An ultra-versatile, multi-size backpack with a lightweight, weatherproof, yet minimalist design. A backpack for a lifetime, designed to meet modern-day travelers' needs, from your daily journey to work to long-distance hikes across the country.  


After creating the two most crowdfunded shoes in history we are back to share our latest project with you.





We are millions of people looking for the same thing: How to pack and save space. Why just toss your clothes in your bag?  We have found the answer to that question... Put them in an organized, easy-to-access wardrobe with a built-in compression system.


We’ve successfully combined the ergonomics and benefits of a large hiking pack, with the portability and minimalist design of a daily use backpack.


An inbuilt wardrobe system that helps save up to 20% more space. Remove it from the backpack, pack your things, compress it down, and like magic it fits perfectly inside your Shell.


Combine these specially designed accessories with the Shell backpack to obtain the ultimate daily-to-travel ecosystem, so you can be ready for any adventure, anywhere, anytime.


We know details make perfection, that’s why we’ve packed Shell with all the features and details you would expect from a premium backpack and the ones you’ve been asking for all this time. Excelling in every single department.  






At Tropicfeel, we pride ourselves on the power of collaboration. Our community was essential in the co-creation of the Shell backpack. This is why to develop this Shell we listened to the needs, feedback, and opinions of over 5000 travelers.


Tuesday, 20 October 2020

TUSHÉ Review | The Modern Wet Wipe Alternative



 TUSHÉ | The Modern Wet Wipe Alternative- Designed To Replace Single-Use Plastic Wet Wipes For Good!

TUSHÉ Review
Meet TUSHÉ, the modern wet wipe technology. Sophisticated, simple to use, sustainable, and more sanitary than dry toilet paper – we are upgrading your bathroom experience. With its premium engineered components and modern minimalist appearance, TUSHÉ is a product for anyone and everyone. The result is a refreshing, hygienic experience that can be used inside the comfort of your home.







TUSHÉ is truly the best solution for wet wipes. Our touchless technology dispenses a luxurious foam onto your toilet paper, giving you an eco-friendly, natural, and flushable way to clean your tushie. Developed for the healthy, hygiene-conscious, and eco-responsible lifestyle, TUSHÉ increases personal cleanliness and reduce the environmental burden of outdated wet wipes.    

We have reinvented the wet wipe into something that is more sustainable and hygienic for you as well as our planet. It is our mission to positively impact the environment while also enhancing people’s lifestyles.

What's wrong with using a wet wipe?

Most wet wipes are made of Polyester, a form of plastic that sheds fibers as it slowly degrades into smaller particles, polluting our land, rivers, and oceans. 

Other wet wipes are made from "regenerated cellulose," which includes materials like Tencel, Viscos, Rayo, and Lyocell. While these products are marketed as "eco-friendly," the truth is that we still don't fully understand how these processed materials do or don't biodegrade in the natural environment.

All wet wipes are made of cloth-like materials, compared to toilet paper they are significantly thicker. Toilet paper will quickly breaks down in your septic system which means it won't be left in landfills or enter our oceans. 


WE CAN DO BETTER! WE ARE CHANGING OUR BOTTLES:

Our mission is to reduce plastic waste by eliminating single-use plastic wet wipes. Due to the large minimum order quantities, we are financially limited as a small business to pursue more eco-friendly options for our packaging. While our bottles are 100% recyclable plastic, our next step will be developing and transitioning to more innovative, environmentally-friendly alternatives. 


Stop flushing your money down the toilet!

Looking at the graph above, we are wiping out the competition in all categories. There is no other wet wipe on the market that is eco-friendly, natural, flushable, and offers more bang for your buck than TUSHÉ.



Every starter kit includes a dispenser, cleansing foam, wall attachment, and USB charging cable. After the campaign ends, you'll receive a survey that allows you to add more bottles of our cleansing foam to your order.  


WE HAVE REACHED OUR STRETCH GOAL. You will have the option to choose between two colors: pearl white or charcoal grey. In the future, we hope to expand our dispenser variations to meet all of your diverse aesthetic needs.


Our TUSHÉ dispensers are designed to be compact and versatile. Dispensers can be placed anywhere in the bathroom of your choosing. Our favorite location? Right next to the toilet paper for easier access. 

Our estimate for standard shipping charges is based on the expected volume of our campaign and is subject to change depending on the final result. These charges may also change if you add more products during the survey process such as extra bottles of cleansing foam. We want to keep this process as simple, transparent, and accurate as possible.
Customs, Duty, and VAT charges: in some cases, international backers will be required to pay additional fees. As these are beyond our control, it will be the backer's responsibility to cover these fees once they have received the selected reward. Any questions regarding this additional charge should be addressed directly with the backer's customs office.





For the last two years, our team has worked to bring you the perfect TUSHÉ. Our goal was to deliver a simple design that is visually appealing in any bathroom. We are so appreciative of our incredible production team for their help throughout the entire process. In addition to avoiding any harmful ingredients, we have implemented countless butt-wiping tests to ensure that our formula is 100% safe for daily use. We are excited to share TUSHÉ to the world and replace the outdated wet wipe FOREVER!